Cape St. Claire
Rec Council

Welcome to

Home of the Cougars of Cape St. Claire, MD!
Mailing Address: Cape Sports, 1290 Bay Dale Dr, PMB 341, Arnold, MD 21012

President, Mike Sutphin
Vice President, Craig Stevens
Treasurer, Pat Rene
Secretary, Michele Trulove
President, Mike Sutphin  
Basketball: Ron Keyes Jr.
Bay Head Park: Tom Gruver
Cape St. Claire Park:Dave Coble
Cheerleading: Michele Truelove
Summer Flag Football: Ron Keyes Jr.
Football: Mike Sutphin, 
Rugby: Rich Wiemann
Soccer: Brent Seabrook
Tennis: Rosemary Harty
Track & Field Commissioner, DaVone Chandler
Volleyball: Denise Hadden
Wrestling: Stephanie Layden